Meet our volunteer Board of Directors

NCBPA is governed by a volunteer (non-paid) Board of Directors comprised of industry professionals from industry companies that lend their time and expertise to support our industry and members.  NCBPA’s Board holds monthly meetings to coordinate industry initiatives and create more benefits and value for member companies.

 

Chris Senior – Chair

President, Anchorage Building Corp

Chapel Hill, NC

Chris@AnchorageBuildingCorp.com

919-240-5209

www.AnchorageBuildingCorp.com

President, Fasse Construction

Wrightsville Beach, NC

Pam@FasseConstruction.com

910-232-1474

www.FasseConstruction.com

Marketing Manager, Blue Ridge Energy

Lenoir, NC

JJacob@BlueRidgeEnergy.com

828-434-0705

www.BlueRidgeEnergy.com

Co-Owner, High Performance Building Solutions

Charlotte, NC

Meghan@HPB-Solutions.com

704-299-1698

www.HPB-Solutions.com

Director of Building Diagnostics, HICAPS

Greensboro, NC 

Phil@HICAPS.com

336-451-5263

www.HICAPS.com

Co-Founder, Southern Energy Management

Morrisville, NC

BKingery@Southern-Energy.com

919-836-0330

www.Southern-Energy.com

President, Schreiner Design

Huntersville, NC

Steve@Schreiner-Design.com

704-728-6874

www.Schreiner-Design.com

Weatherization Director, Piedmont Triad Regional Council

Winston-Salem, NC

WSMaximumEnterprisesInc@Gmail.com

336-416-6776

www.PTRC.org

President, Logan HVAC/Home Energy Services

Winston-Salem, NC

SBoyles@LoganHVAC.com

336-416-4880

www.LoganHVAC.com 

Director of Underwriting, CleanFund

Durham, NC

Will.Clark@CleanFund.com

571-274-0640

www.CleanFund.com

Outsourced Risk Manager, JJ Wade & Associates

Davidson, NC

EStaba@JJWadeInsurance.com

704-607-5713

www.JJWadeInsurance.com